Ajente.com - The Source for Black Entertainment & The Home for Urban Professionals

Bookmark 

Search  

HomeJoin AjenteEventsMusicMovies & TVBooksSportsFoodPrizesEmail

 

Washington


Bobby Caldwell
Thu, May 24 - Sun, May 27, 2018
JAZZ ALLEY
2033 6th Avenue, Seattle
Price: $36.50
For more information and tickets visit web site


Spyro Gyra
Thu, May 31 - Sun, Jun 3, 2018
JAZZ ALLEY
2033 6th Avenue, Seattle
Price: $34.50
For more information and tickets visit web site.


Jeffrey Osborne
Thu, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 10, 2018
JAZZ ALLEY
2033 6th Avenue, Seattle
Price: $60.00
For more information and tickets visit web site.


Spanish Harlem Orchestra
Thu, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 24, 2018
JAZZ ALLEY
2033 6th Avenue, Seattle
Price: $34.50
For more information and tickets visit web site.


Will Downing
Thu, Jul 5 - Sun, Jul 8, 2018
JAZZ ALLEY
2033 6th Avenue, Seattle
Price: $46.50
For more information and tickets visit web site.
To ENTER-TO-WIN Click Here >>>.


Freddie Jackson
Tue, Jul 31 - Wed, Aug 1, 2018
JAZZ ALLEY
2033 6th Avenue, Seattle
Price: $41.50
For more information and tickets visit web site.


Poncho Sanchez Latin Jazz Band
Thu, Aug 2 - Sun, Aug 5, 2018
JAZZ ALLEY
2033 6th Avenue, Seattle
Price: $34.50
For more information and tickets visit web site.


Larry Carlton Quartet
Fri, Sep 21 - Sun, Sep 23, 2018
JAZZ ALLEY
2033 6th Avenue, Seattle
Price: $40.50
For more information and tickets visit web site.


HIT PRODUCTIONS
Professional mobile DJ Service specializing in
ethnic and multicultural weddings and events.
Serving the Pacific Northwest Since 1982
Web Site

Dimitriou's Jazz Alley JAZZ ALLEY
Live Jazz - Tuesdays - Sundays
2033 6th Ave., Seattle
For more information call (206) 441-9729.
Web Site

 
 
 

About Us | Contact
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy